More

Goswick Golf Club

This page will automatically refresh when a competition opens for signup
Upcoming CompetitionsDate InBooking Options
Senior Pairs Open Wednesday 5th April 2023118 daysSignup Not Yet Open
(Signup Opens at 2:00 pm on 13/12/2022)
 
Ladies Pairs Open Friday 21st April 2023134 daysSignup Not Yet Open
(Signup Opens at 2:00 pm on 13/12/2022)
 
Goswick Open Sunday 7th May 2023150 daysSignup Not Yet Open
(Signup Opens at 2:00 pm on 13/12/2022)
 
Mens 4BBB Open Saturday 1st July 2023205 daysSignup Not Yet Open
(Signup Opens at 2:00 pm on 13/12/2022)
 
Mark Pagan Memorial Saturday 8th July 2023212 days 
Mixed Open Sunday 30th July 2023234 daysSignup Not Yet Open
(Signup Opens at 2:00 pm on 13/12/2022)
 
Invitation Day Sunday 13th August 2023248 days 
Ladies Team Event Open Wednesday 23rd August 2023258 daysSignup Not Yet Open
(Signup Opens at 2:00 pm on 13/12/2022)
 
Peter Holmes Senior Open Wednesday 4th October 2023300 daysSignup Not Yet Open
(Signup Opens at 2:00 pm on 13/12/2022)
 
Texas Scramble Open Saturday 28th October 2023324 daysSignup Not Yet Open
(Signup Opens at 2:00 pm on 13/12/2022)
 

Previous Opens



Created by intelligentgolf version 10.1.2.